How to find us

1 Rye Hill Office Park
Birmingham Road
Allesley 
Coventry
CV5 9AB

Telephone: 024 76 408 000
Email: membership@mcia.co.uk 

Please email using the link above, or complete the form below.

 

 

 

MCIA TEAM

Chief Executive
Tony Campbell
t.campbell@mcia.co.uk
02476 408016

PA to CEO
Polly Fenn
p.fenn@mcia.co.uk 
02476 408016

 

Commercial Director
Finlay McAllan
02476 408021
f.mcallan@mcia.co.uk 

MCIA Events & Sales Manager
Penny Greenwood
02476 408023
p.greenwood@mcia.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Gina Evans
024760 408017
g.evans@mcia.co.uk 

Policy Marketing & PR Manager
Nick Broomhall
02476 408009
n.broomhall@mcia.co.uk

Head of Technical & Regulatory Affairs
Mark Fowler
07851 245031
m.fowler@mcia.co.uk 

 

Director of Policy & Road Safety
Karen Cole
02476 408031
k.cole@mcia.co.uk 

Policy and Road Safety Manager
Jenny Luckman

02476 408032
j.luckman@mcia.co.uk 

Policy and Road Safety Administrator
Rachael Tranter 
r.tranter@mcia.co.uk 

Market Intelligence Manager
Heather Nicholls
02476 408037
h.nicholls@mcia.co.uk 

Market Intelligence Assistant
Sue Lynock
02476 408038
s.lynock@mcia.co.uk 
 
AFC Manager
Karl Pahnke
k.pahnke@mcia.co.uk 
02476 408026
Accounts Assistant
Lynne Whitehouse
l.whitehouse@mcia.co.uk 
02476 408028
Senior Accountant
Nerys Underwood
n.underwood@mcia.co.uk   
02476 408026
Public Affairs Consultant
Craig Carey-Clinch
craig@rowanpublicaffairs.com 
Consultant
Dave Lucscome
d.luscome@mcia.co.uk 
 

Contact Us

Your Details

How will we use this data?GDPR

MCIA will use this phone number as a direct means of contact for this enquiry only.

MCIA will not hold this phone number for future means of contact unless you tell us you want us to below.

Following this enquiry, this phone number will not be held as data on our records other than a record of our correspondence.

How will we use this data?GDPR

MCIA will securely store this email address on our data records and use it as a means of contacting you for the event(s).

As well as a means of contact MCIA would like to send you useful information and news to this email address but will only do this if you opt into allow us to do this below.

Following this enquiry, this email address will not be held as data on our records other than a record of our correspondence.

Your Message

Your Data Protection

Please verify you are not a robot*
* Required Field

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Our website includes also third parties' cookies. If you want to find out more about the cookies we use and how to disable them, you can access our Cookie Policy. By continuing your visit on the website, you consent to the use of the cookies.